President Chris DuFresne
Vice President Karen Francois
Vice President Floyd Petty
Secretary Jennifer McNeil
Treasurer Josiah Lamb
Director Darin Carlson
Director Kris Emerson
Director Neil Fagerhaugh
Director George Lavallee
Director Chad Lindgren
Director Mandy Ostendorf
Director Jason Palmquist
Director  Curt Peterson
Director  Cindy Petty

(City of Hugo)

Bryan Bear


Events and Communications Cindy Petty
Facilities Coordinator Neil Fagerhaugh
IT Coordinator Tonya Kostuch
Operations Coordinator Cara Anderson
Volunteer Coordinator Cara Anderson

If you are interested in being a member of the Board print this application and mail to the address below.

Send Application materials to the Board Secretary at HGNFS,

ATTN: Board Secretary
P.O. Box 373
Hugo, MN 55038


E Mail it to us